top of page

Teams confirmed for 2019 SCC7s

The following teams have confirmed their participation at the 2019 SCC 7s

Casuarina Cougars (Australia)

Palmyra (Australia)

East Arnhem (Australia)

Daveta (Fiji)

Tamariva (Japan)

Kurumi (Japan)

Ponsonby (New Zealand)

Singapore Select (Singapore)

Singapore Cricket Club (Singapore)

Sri Lanka Tuskers (Sri Lanka)

Defending Champions Daveta headline the teams that have confirmed and will look to come back strong this year to win the Ablitt Cup two years in a row

bottom of page